Apsara Designs


	

MIND BODY SPIRIT

I See You...

19 September 2013

APSARA Travel Talk ¦ Mind Body Spirit

I See You... 'whatever you are physically... male or female, strong or weak, ill or healthy... all those things matter less than what your heart contains. If you have the soul of a warrior, you are a warrior. All those other things, they are the glass that contains the lamp, but You are the light inside' cassandra clare, clockwork angel. A small gift of the day, Fornasetti incense holder with the face of operatic muse Lina Cavalieri... for the beach house.

APSARA Resort Wear ¦ Travel Talk

Comments

Shine From Within
Tue, 10 Feb, 2015
A New Year | A New You
Sun, 04 Jan, 2015
True Beauty
Tue, 17 Jun, 2014
My Favourite Mantra
Fri, 25 Apr, 2014
Buddhist Philosophy
Tue, 25 Mar, 2014
To Make You Smile...
Wed, 26 Feb, 2014
The Best Accessory...
Mon, 27 Jan, 2014
A Beauty Tip
Sat, 04 Jan, 2014
Breathe... Live...Love...
Wed, 04 Dec, 2013
A Beautiful Heart...
Sun, 13 Oct, 2013
I See You...
Thu, 19 Sep, 2013
It's An Attitude...
Tue, 03 Sep, 2013
Speak From The Heart...
Thu, 08 Aug, 2013
The Journey of Life
Sat, 22 Jun, 2013
The Power of Thought...
Thu, 20 Jun, 2013