Apsara Designs


	

MIND BODY SPIRIT

“Every day think, as you wake up, today I am fortunate to be alive, I have a precious human life, I am not going to waste it. I am going to use all my energies to develop myself, to expand my heart out to others; to achieve enlightenment for the benefit of all beings. I am going to have kind thoughts towards others, I am not going to get angry or think badly about others. I am going to benefit others as much as I can.” Dalai Lama XIV

Comments

Shine From Within
Tue, 10 Feb, 2015
A New Year | A New You
Sun, 04 Jan, 2015
True Beauty
Tue, 17 Jun, 2014
My Favourite Mantra
Fri, 25 Apr, 2014
Buddhist Philosophy
Tue, 25 Mar, 2014
To Make You Smile...
Wed, 26 Feb, 2014
The Best Accessory...
Mon, 27 Jan, 2014
A Beauty Tip
Sat, 04 Jan, 2014
Breathe... Live...Love...
Wed, 04 Dec, 2013
A Beautiful Heart...
Sun, 13 Oct, 2013
I See You...
Thu, 19 Sep, 2013
It's An Attitude...
Tue, 03 Sep, 2013
Speak From The Heart...
Thu, 08 Aug, 2013
The Journey of Life
Sat, 22 Jun, 2013
The Power of Thought...
Thu, 20 Jun, 2013