Apsara Designs


	

MIND BODY SPIRIT

True Beauty

17 June 2014

APSARA RESORT WEAR ¦ MIND BODY SPIRIT

★mind, body, spirit... beautiful people do not just happen... it takes inner work to become a true Beauty in our essence... for beauty truly makes an impact when it shines from within and through the eyes which are said to be the window to the soul. I believe our main spiritual focus in Life should be love, kindness & compassion as a priority... simply sharing my thought of the day! x apsara #mindbodyspirit #spiritual #journeyoflife #love #kindness #compassion #awareness #selfawareness #gentlereminders #openheart #openmind #elizabethkublerrossays

Comments

Shine From Within
Tue, 10 Feb, 2015
A New Year | A New You
Sun, 04 Jan, 2015
True Beauty
Tue, 17 Jun, 2014
My Favourite Mantra
Fri, 25 Apr, 2014
Buddhist Philosophy
Tue, 25 Mar, 2014
To Make You Smile...
Wed, 26 Feb, 2014
The Best Accessory...
Mon, 27 Jan, 2014
A Beauty Tip
Sat, 04 Jan, 2014
Breathe... Live...Love...
Wed, 04 Dec, 2013
A Beautiful Heart...
Sun, 13 Oct, 2013
I See You...
Thu, 19 Sep, 2013
It's An Attitude...
Tue, 03 Sep, 2013
Speak From The Heart...
Thu, 08 Aug, 2013
The Journey of Life
Sat, 22 Jun, 2013
The Power of Thought...
Thu, 20 Jun, 2013